top of page

Sperm Keyrings Review

They say diamonds are a girl's best friend. Well, I think sperm keyrings are a sex educator's best friend, I was lucky enough to be gifted a set from the company Sperm Keyrings and I have to say, I loved them.


Let's start with the two photochromatic sperm. The one that starts green turns to purple in the sun, and the one that starts white turns to pink. I'm gonna be honest, I had a lot of fun running in and out the house with these. The colour change is very instantaneous and very obvious - there is no mistake that they have changed. This only occurs in natural daylight, rather than under a lamp.


The thermochromatic sperm was a little less obvious in its colour change. It goes from vibrant purple to pink in hot water, which is a little more difficult to notice, but still enjoyable nonetheless.


Sparkly sperms are definitely my new favourite glittery accessory.They offer a wide variety of colours so I've got one to match every bag and outfit. They catch the light really well and they are as glam as a sperm can be.


If these options didn't take your fancy, then maybe the pearlescent one will. Again, catches the sun fantastically and allows you to see the eyes better than some of the clear sparkly sperms.


Still not found the colour of your choice? Not to worry, there are 30 colours/styles to pick from so I have no doubt you'll find one for your keys. Consent sperms are also available and we love to see them. You can also add a logo to them if you want to purchase them for your company.


Overall, I think these are fab. These have taken over my keys and the keys of everyone else in my household and I have no shame in saying that unlocking my door looks like an abstract conception video. These will definitely be going on my list of giveaway prizes - I might even put my name on them and call it branding!

bottom of page